Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2006 AA-A Central
       


CSC B2006 Elite -- (0118-01CB06-2077)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121671  Murray Manor ES  11:05 AM  1 A3 vs A6Liverpool SC - B2006 Red 3 vs.CSC B2006 Elite0

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121674  Mesa College  10:25 AM  1 A5 vs A6San Diego Strikers B06 0 vs.CSC B2006 Elite1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121675  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A2CSC B2006 Elite 2 vs.Coronado FC - B20063

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121679  Pershing MS  11:30 AM  2 A6 vs A4CSC B2006 Elite 2 vs.Atlante SD C Ramirez B20064

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121683  Pershing MS  11:30 AM  2 A6 vs A1CSC B2006 Elite 2 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita B2006 - Robinett4

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121686  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  1 A6 vs A3CSC B2006 Elite 1 vs.Liverpool SC - B2006 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121689  Pershing MS  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A5CSC B2006 Elite 0 vs.San Diego Strikers B060

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121690  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Coronado FC - B2006 6 vs.CSC B2006 Elite0

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121694  Ocean View Hills School  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6Atlante SD C Ramirez B2006 4 vs.CSC B2006 Elite1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121698  Pershing MS  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1CSC B2006 Elite 0 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita B2006 - Robinett4

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121701  Murray Manor ES  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A6Liverpool SC - B2006 Red 6 vs.CSC B2006 Elite2

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121704  Mesa College  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6San Diego Strikers B06 0 vs.CSC B2006 Elite3