Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2007 AA-A Central
       


Matrix B07 MM -- (0131-01CB07-3000)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121957  Mira Mesa HS  12:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7Matrix B07 MM 1 vs.Scripps United - B2007 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121961  Sage Canyon Park  11:15 AM  1 A2 vs A4DMCV Sharks B2007 - Gazivoda 4 vs.Matrix B07 MM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121967  Mira Mesa HS  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A1Matrix B07 MM 3 vs.LAGSD B07 Gold - Medina2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121971  Frances Ryan Park  11:20 AM  6 A6 vs A4FC Heat B2007 BLUE 1 vs.Matrix B07 MM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121976  Carmel Creek ES  09:00 AM  2 A8 vs A4Borussia Del Mar - B2007 3 vs.Matrix B07 MM0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121980  Maranatha  09:30 AM  2 A3 vs A4SD Force FC Academy B2007- D. Currie 1 vs.Matrix B07 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121983  Hourglass Park  10:30 AM  3 A4 vs A5Matrix B07 MM 1 vs.Matrix B07 TS5

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121985  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  11:00 AM  2 A7 vs A4Scripps United - B2007 Red 5 vs.Matrix B07 MM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121989  Hourglass Park  12:30 PM  3 A4 vs A2Matrix B07 MM 0 vs.DMCV Sharks B2007 - Gazivoda3

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121995  Poinsettia Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4LAGSD B07 Gold - Medina 2 vs.Matrix B07 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 121999  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A6Matrix B07 MM 1 vs.FC Heat B2007 BLUE1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122004  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A8Matrix B07 MM 0 vs.Borussia Del Mar - B20072