Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G1997 AA-A
     


CSC G1999 Red -- (0118-01CG98-1232)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312228  Colina Del Sol Rec Center  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A12SD Real Madrid G1998 (Razo) 1 vs.CSC G1999 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312235  Frances Ryan Park  11:30 AM  1 A7 vs A12FC Heat G1999 BLACK 1 vs.CSC G1999 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312242  Fallbrook HS  10:40 AM  1 A9 vs A12Fallbrook Villa F.C. 1999 1 vs.CSC G1999 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312249  Wangenheim MS  02:50 PM  1 A11 vs A12Matrix G99 MM 4 vs.CSC G1999 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312255  Meridian ES  11:50 AM  2 A13 vs A12Hotspurs USA - G99/00 White 1 vs.CSC G1999 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312261  Pershing MS  03:50 PM  2 A12 vs A2CSC G1999 Red 1 vs.Oceanside Breakers -G97 Blk1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312266  Pershing MS  12:15 PM  2 A12 vs A4CSC G1999 Red 2 vs.Ramona Soccer - G19971

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312271  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  1 A12 vs A6CSC G1999 Red 4 vs.SD Real Madrid G1998 (Rodriguez)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312276  Pershing MS  02:00 PM  1 A12 vs A8CSC G1999 Red 2 vs.Oranje Voetbal Club - G19971

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312281  Pershing MS  08:00 AM  1 A12 vs A10CSC G1999 Red 1 vs.Matrix G99 EC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312286  Los Coches Creek MS  03:40 PM  2 A12 vs A1CSC G1999 Red 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - G98/99 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 312299  Mission Bay HS  02:30 PM  1 A3 vs A12PYSL Blast SC-Tulenko G1997   vs.CSC G1999 Red