Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2003 AA-C South
     


NFFC B2003 WHITE -- (0108-01JB03-0714)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291855  Robb Field  10:00 AM  3 A1 vs A2Albion SC B03 Premier - Johnson 1 vs.NFFC B2003 WHITE2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291888  Hickman  01:30 PM  4 A2 vs A4NFFC B2003 WHITE 1F vs.Riptide SC - B2003 BLUE
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291858  Hickman  11:20 AM  4 A2 vs A4NFFC B2003 WHITE 3 vs.Riptide SC - B2003 BLUE0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291860  Meridian ES  01:50 PM  2 A6 vs A2Hotspurs USA - B2003 White 3 vs.NFFC B2003 WHITE2

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291864  Hickman  09:30 AM  3 A2 vs A3NFFC B2003 WHITE 2 vs.Olympicos - Salcedo B20030

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291868  Hickman  09:30 AM  3 A2 vs A5NFFC B2003 WHITE 1 vs.Sporting SD - B2003 - Luis Beltran2

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291870  Hickman  11:10 AM  2 A2 vs A1NFFC B2003 WHITE 2 vs.Albion SC B03 Premier - Johnson1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291873  Cleator Community Park  12:10 PM  1 A4 vs A2Riptide SC - B2003 BLUE 1 vs.NFFC B2003 WHITE1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291875  Hickman  12:50 PM  4 A2 vs A6NFFC B2003 WHITE 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - B2003 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291879  Otay Rec Center  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Olympicos - Salcedo B2003 1 vs.NFFC B2003 WHITE2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291883  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A5 vs A2Sporting SD - B2003 - Luis Beltran 5 vs.NFFC B2003 WHITE3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291885  Robb Field  08:00 AM  3 A1 vs A2Albion SC B03 Premier - Johnson 2 vs.NFFC B2003 WHITE1