Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2005 AA-C Central
     


NFFC B2005 BLACK -- (0108-01JB05-0812)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290465  Poinsettia Park  10:20 AM  2 A5 vs A8LAGSD B05 White-Lines 4 vs.NFFC B2005 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290468  Junipero Serra HS  03:35 PM  4 A7 vs A8Matrix B05 TS 2 vs.NFFC B2005 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290476  Hickman  09:20 AM  3 A8 vs A9NFFC B2005 BLACK 1 vs.M City Red B20053

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290521  Palm Ridge Park  12:00 PM  6 A9 vs A8M City Red B2005 2 vs.NFFC B2005 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290478  Hickman  12:50 PM  4 A8 vs A2NFFC B2005 BLACK 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B05 Gallinetti0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290485  Hickman  11:00 AM  3 A8 vs A4NFFC B2005 BLACK 0 vs.San Diego SC B2005 Silver2

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290492  Hickman  02:00 PM  2 A8 vs A6NFFC B2005 BLACK 2 vs.Matrix B05 MM Wht0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290495  Robb Field  08:00 AM  2 A1 vs A8Albion SC B05 Premier - Staats 6 vs.NFFC B2005 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290500  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  01:40 PM  1 A10 vs A8Scripps United - B2005 White 7 vs.NFFC B2005 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290503  4S Ranch Sports Park  09:20 AM  5 A3 vs A8Arsenal FC SD B05 Premier I- P. Currie 5 vs.NFFC B2005 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290510  Hickman  12:30 PM  4 A8 vs A5NFFC B2005 BLACK 3 vs.LAGSD B05 White-Lines4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290513  Hickman  08:00 AM  3 A8 vs A7NFFC B2005 BLACK 0 vs.Matrix B05 TS2