Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2005 AA-C South
     


CSC B-2005 White -- (0118-01CB05-1231)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290348  Monte Vista HS  04:00 PM  1 A4 vs A9Barca Cantera - White B05 Svoboda 3 vs.CSC B-2005 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290356  Lewis MS  12:30 PM  3 A9 vs A6CSC B-2005 White 2 vs.Matrix B05 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290361  Otay Rec Center  01:40 PM  1 A8 vs A9Olympicos - Mora-Gomez B2005 1 vs.CSC B-2005 White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290406  Lewis MS  02:00 PM  3 A9 vs A8CSC B-2005 White 4 vs.Olympicos - Mora-Gomez B20051

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290367  Lewis MS  11:00 AM  3 A9 vs A10CSC B-2005 White 3 vs.Atlante SD F Oseguera B 20051

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290372  Lewis MS  11:00 AM  3 A9 vs A3CSC B-2005 White 1 vs.Atlante SD O Fernandez B 20054

Bracket - Sunday, October 16, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290376  Grossmont College  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A9LIVERPOOL SC B05 - PREMIER 0 vs.CSC B-2005 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290379  Lewis MS  02:00 PM  3 A9 vs A7CSC B-2005 White 3 vs.M City Soccer Academy -B2005 Blue3

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290383  Lewis MS  01:30 PM  3 A9 vs A1CSC B-2005 White 0 vs.Albion SC South - B05 Premier - Abarca8

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290392  Vista Terrace Park  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A9Atlante SD Real Barcelona B 2005 1 vs.CSC B-2005 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290393  Monte Vista HS  12:45 PM  1 A4 vs A9Barca Cantera - White B05 Svoboda 1 vs.CSC B-2005 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290401  Hillsdale MS  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A9Matrix B05 EC 1 vs.CSC B-2005 White4