Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2004 AA-B South 1
     


Nado - B2004 -- (0104-01CB04-0004)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290954  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A2Nado - B2004 7 vs.Barca Cantera- Blue B04 Ramirez2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291001  Bonita Vista MS  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1AYSO Matrix Bonita B2004 - Bowman 3 vs.Nado - B20043

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290960  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  2 A1 vs A3Nado - B2004 4 vs.Hotspurs USA - B2004 White5

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290965  Pershing MS  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1CSC B-2004 Red 2 vs.Nado - B20043

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290966  Southwest Middle School  10:40 AM  1 A5 vs A1AYSO Matrix South Bay B2004 2F vs.Nado - B2004
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290973  Coronado Cays  05:00 PM  2 A1 vs A6Nado - B2004 4 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita B2004 - Bowman1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290975  Robb Field  12:30 PM  2 A7 vs A1Albion SC B04 Premier - Bates 1 vs.Nado - B20041

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290978  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  2 A1 vs A8Nado - B2004 2 vs.SD United B/2004 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290982  Bay Terraces Community Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1Barca Cantera- Blue B04 Ramirez 1 vs.Nado - B20043

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290988  Los Coches Creek MS  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A1Hotspurs USA - B2004 White 0 vs.Nado - B20045

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290993  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A4Nado - B2004 4 vs.CSC B-2004 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290994  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  2 A1 vs A5Nado - B2004 1 vs.AYSO Matrix South Bay B20044