Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2007 Green South 2
     


Nado - B2007G -- (0104-01CB07-0072)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308347  Terra Nova PK  10:20 AM  2 A5 vs A8Chula Vista FC - B2007 Zamora 4 vs.Nado - B2007G2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308350  Palm Ridge Park  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A8M City Soccer Academy - B2007 2 vs.Nado - B2007G2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308403  Otay Elementary School  10:00 AM  2 A9 vs A8Olympicos - Serrano B2007 7 vs.Nado - B2007G3

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308358  Coronado Cays  01:00 PM  4 A8 vs A9Nado - B2007G 1 vs.Olympicos - Serrano B20073

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308360  Coronado Cays  11:45 AM  4 A8 vs A2Nado - B2007G 0 vs.Albion SC South - B07 Premier3

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308367  Coronado Cays  11:45 AM  4 A8 vs A4Nado - B2007G 4 vs.Atlante SD Real Barcelona B 20071

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308374  Coronado Cays  09:15 AM  4 A8 vs A6Nado - B2007G 2 vs.CSC B-2007 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308377  Robb Field  04:10 PM  6 A1 vs A8Albion SC B07 Premier - Nash 2 vs.Nado - B2007G2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308382  Southwestern College  10:20 AM  5 A10 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - B07 White 3 vs.Nado - B2007G2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308385  Larsen Field  11:30 AM  4 A3 vs A8Atlante SD F Guerrero B 2007 4 vs.Nado - B2007G0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308392  Coronado Cays  09:15 AM  4 A8 vs A5Nado - B2007G 4 vs.Chula Vista FC - B2007 Zamora3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 308395  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  4 A8 vs A7Nado - B2007G   vs.M City Soccer Academy - B2007