Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G1997 Flight 2
     


CSC G1999 Academy -- (0118-01AG99-1072)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298445  Spring Canyon  08:30 AM  1 A11 vs A6Scripps United - G1998 0 vs.CSC G1999 Academy4

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298495  Walnut Grove  11:05 AM  1 A5 vs A6San Marcos Revolution - G 1998 0 vs.CSC G1999 Academy8

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298472  Frances Ryan Park  01:00 PM  6 A8 vs A6FC Heat G1997 Blue 1 vs.CSC G1999 Academy3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298460  Pershing MS  03:50 PM  1 A6 vs A4CSC G1999 Academy 5 vs.San Diego SC G98 Academy Orange0

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298452  Pershing MS  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A2CSC G1999 Academy 0 vs.LIVERPOOL SC G98 - RED0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298466  Pershing MS  02:15 PM  2 A6 vs A1CSC G1999 Academy 3 vs.LAGSD G98 Premier-Martin0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298475  Sunbow Park  03:30 PM  1 A10 vs A6Rangers SC - G1997 Red Academy
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.CSC G1999 Academy1F

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298438  Pershing MS  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A9CSC G1999 Academy 6 vs.Matrix G98 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298480  San Ysidro HS  10:00 AM  1 A12 vs A6Xolos Academy FC - GU19 1 vs.CSC G1999 Academy10

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 298488  Pershing MS  02:00 PM  2 A6 vs A3CSC G1999 Academy 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G98 Elite0