Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G2007 Flight 2
     


Albion SC G07 Premier - Moore -- (0109-10CG07-1095)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292924  Robb Field  10:20 AM  7 A4 vs A11Albion SC G07 Premier - Moorevs.Rebels Soccer Club - G07 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292930  Horizon Church  02:00 PM  1SE A2 vs A4Attack G07 Greenvs.Albion SC G07 Premier - Moore

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292932  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A4 vs A1Albion SC G07 Premier - Moorevs.Oceanside Breakers -G07 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292942  Torrey Hills Park  01:05 PM  2 A6 vs A4DMCV Sharks G2007 - Hammondvs.Albion SC G07 Premier - Moore

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292945  Aviara Park  02:20 PM  4 A8 vs A4LAGSD G07 Gold-Samaniegovs.Albion SC G07 Premier - Moore

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292952  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A4 vs A10Albion SC G07 Premier - Moorevs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G07 Schultz

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292960  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  03:30 PM  1 A12 vs A4San Diego SC G2007 Orangevs.Albion SC G07 Premier - Moore

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292967  Flying Hills ES  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4OVC - G2007 (Gigante)vs.Albion SC G07 Premier - Moore

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292972  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A4 vs A5Albion SC G07 Premier - Moorevs.Albion SC South - G07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292975  Robb Field  11:30 AM  6 A4 vs A7Albion SC G07 Premier - Moorevs.LAGSD G07 Gold II-Walker