Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2005 AAA
     


M City Academy B2005 -- (0122-01CB05-0001)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289766  Monte Vista HS  05:20 PM  1 A6 vs A7Barca Cantera - Black B05 Rodriguez 0 vs.M City Academy B20056

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289770  Palm Ridge Park  10:20 AM  6 A7 vs A8M City Academy B2005 2 vs.Aztecs FC B051

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289815  Frances Ryan Park  03:30 PM  6 A3 vs A7FC Heat B2005 BLUE 0 vs.M City Academy B20054

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289819  Lewis MS  03:30 PM  3 A5 vs A7CSC B-2005 Red 2 vs.M City Academy B20054

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289779  Palm Ridge Park  10:40 AM  6 A7 vs A3M City Academy B2005 2 vs.FC Heat B2005 BLUE2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289785  Palm Ridge Park  09:20 AM  6 A7 vs A5M City Academy B2005 3 vs.CSC B-2005 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289787  Palm Ridge Park  01:30 PM  6 A7 vs A1M City Academy B2005 3 vs.SD Real Madrid B2005 (Juarez)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289790  Wilson Field  08:00 AM  1 A9 vs A7Barca Cantera - Red B05 Perez 3 vs.M City Academy B20053

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289795  Palm Ridge Park  09:20 AM  6 A7 vs A2M City Academy B2005 1 vs.Vista Storm SC - B2005 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289801  Imperial Valley FC  11:45 AM  1 A4 vs A7Imperial Valley United FC B2005 0 vs.M City Academy B20054

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289802  Palm Ridge Park  04:00 PM  6 A7 vs A6M City Academy B2005 4 vs.Barca Cantera - Black B05 Rodriguez0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289806  Montgomery Waller Park  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A7Aztecs FC B05 1 vs.M City Academy B20050