Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2007 Flight 1
     


Albion SC B07 Academy -- (0109-10CB07-1146)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297936  Robb Field  12:00 PM  6 A5 vs A6Albion SC B07 Academyvs.Arsenal FC SD B07 Elite I- Eaton

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297937  Allen Field  09:00 AM  2 A8 vs A5La Jolla IMPACT - B2007 Blue Gonzalesvs.Albion SC B07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297942  Robb Field  11:30 AM  7 A5 vs A3Albion SC B07 Academyvs.LAGSD B07 Premier-Sharp

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297945  Robb Field  08:00 AM  6 A5 vs A1Albion SC B07 Academyvs.LAGSD B07 Pre Academy-Shuttle

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297950  Torrey Hills Park  01:20 PM  2 A7 vs A5DMCV Sharks B2007 - Ashcroftvs.Albion SC B07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297953  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A5 vs A2Albion SC B07 Academyvs.Chula Vista FC - B2007 Diaz A

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297958  Carson ES  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Nomads SC B2007- Andresvs.Albion SC B07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297964  4S Ranch Sports Park  01:20 PM  4 A6 vs A5Arsenal FC SD B07 Elite I- Eatonvs.Albion SC B07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297965  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A5 vs A8Albion SC B07 Academyvs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2007 Blue Gonzales

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297970  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  5 A3 vs A5LAGSD B07 Premier-Sharpvs.Albion SC B07 Academy