Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2004 AA-C North
     


NFFC B2004 WHITE -- (0108-01JB04-0713)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301629  Diamond Valley Sports Park  01:20 PM  2 A1 vs A2Inland Premier Vanguards B2004 3 vs.NFFC B2004 WHITE2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301632  Hickman  01:40 PM  3 A2 vs BYENFFC B2004 WHITE   vs.BYE 

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301636  Vista High School  12:30 PM  1 A6 vs A2Vista Storm SC - B2004 Red 1 vs.NFFC B2004 WHITE1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301641  Carmel Creek ES  04:00 PM  2 A8 vs A2Borussia Del Mar B04 3 vs.NFFC B2004 WHITE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301649  Pat Birdsall Sports Park  12:00 PM  1 A10 vs A2NOMADS SWSC - B2004 3 vs.NFFC B2004 WHITE7

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301651  Hickman  08:00 AM  3 A2 vs A3NFFC B2004 WHITE 1 vs.FC Heat B2004 GREEN5

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301660  Hickman  02:00 PM  3 A2 vs A5NFFC B2004 WHITE 4 vs.San Marcos United - B20040

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301662  Black Mountain Ranch  09:45 AM  3 A7 vs A2San Diego SC B2004 Silver 2 vs.NFFC B2004 WHITE2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301670  Hickman  12:20 PM  3 A2 vs A9NFFC B2004 WHITE 1 vs.LAGSD B04 White-Tuholski6

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301674  Hickman  12:30 PM  3 A2 vs A1NFFC B2004 WHITE 2 vs.Inland Premier Vanguards B20041

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301677  Pending Assignment   --    --  BYE vs A2BYE   vs.NFFC B2004 WHITE 

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301681  Hickman  12:30 PM  3 A2 vs A6NFFC B2004 WHITE 1 vs.Vista Storm SC - B2004 Red0