Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2004 AA-C North
     


Attack G04 Green -- (0215-02CG04-0973)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284334  Pending Assignment   --    --  BYE vs A2BYE   vs.Attack G04 Green 

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284337  Rancho Santa Fe ES  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Attack G04 Green 0 vs.Matrix G04 MM2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284367  Rancho Santa Fe ES  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Attack G04 Green 0 vs.Matrix G04 MM4

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284339  Walnut Grove  05:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2San Marcos Revolution - G 2004 White 1 vs.Attack G04 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284343  Rancho Santa Fe ES  02:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3Attack G04 Green 0 vs.Cardiff Mustangs -G04 White Hughes1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284347  Rancho Santa Fe ES  12:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5Attack G04 Green 3 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G04 B.Topete1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284349  Rancho Santa Fe ES  03:30 PM  1 A2 vs BYEAttack G04 Green   vs.BYE 

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284352  Hourglass Park  11:10 AM  5 A4 vs A2Matrix G04 MM 6 vs.Attack G04 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284354  Rancho Santa Fe ES  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Attack G04 Green 2 vs.San Marcos Revolution - G 2004 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284358  Cardiff Sports Park  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2Cardiff Mustangs -G04 White Hughes 1 vs.Attack G04 Green2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284362  Valley ES  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A2Poway Vaqueros Academy - G04 B.Topete 2 vs.Attack G04 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284364  Cardiff Sports Park  05:40 PM  1 A3 vs A2Cardiff Mustangs -G04 White Hughes 2 vs.Attack G04 Green3