Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2008B South
     


Albion SC G09 Academy -- (0109-10CG09-1155)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287995  Robb Field  08:00 AM  7 A1 vs A2Albion SC G09 Academy 4 vs.Hotspurs USA - G2009 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288043  Southwestern College  10:20 AM  5 A5 vs A1Rebels Soccer Club - G09 Gold 1 vs.Albion SC G09 Academy7

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287998  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  6 A3 vs A1LAGSD G09 - Lines 1 vs.Albion SC G09 Academy4

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288003  Robb Field  10:20 AM  6 A1 vs A4Albion SC G09 Academy 0 vs.LIVERPOOL SC G09 - RED3

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288039  Rios Canyon ES  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1LIVERPOOL SC G09 - RED 3 vs.Albion SC G09 Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288007  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A1 vs A5Albion SC G09 Academy 3 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G09 Gold0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288010  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  08:00 AM  2 A6 vs A1SD Real Madrid G2009 (Martinez) 3 vs.Albion SC G09 Academy3

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288014  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A7 vs A1Nado - G2009 1 vs.Albion SC G09 Academy5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288018  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A1 vs A8Albion SC G09 Academy 17 vs.LIVERPOOL SC G09 - PREMIER0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288024  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A1 vs A9Albion SC G09 Academy 16 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - G2009 Segars0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288031  Los Coches Creek MS  10:40 AM  3 A2 vs A1Hotspurs USA - G2009 Red 0 vs.Albion SC G09 Academy5

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 288034  Robb Field  08:00 AM  7 A1 vs A3Albion SC G09 Academy 2 vs.LAGSD G09 - Lines3