Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2002 AAA
     


Nado - B2002 -- (0104-01CB02-0002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 757990  Coronado Cays  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A10Nado - B2002 1 vs.Temecula United - B2002MR2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 757996  Tierra Del Sol MS  03:50 PM  1 A1 vs A3LIVERPOOL SC B02 - RED 5 vs.Nado - B20021

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758045  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Nado - B2002 3 vs.San Diego SC B2002 White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758000  Black Mountain Ranch  09:45 AM  3 A5 vs A3San Diego SC B2002 White 1 vs.Nado - B20023

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758007  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Nado - B2002 0 vs.Sporting SD - B2002 - Manuel Posadas5

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758013  Vista Community Sports Park  01:00 PM  1 A9 vs A3Vista Storm SC - B2002 Black 0 vs.Nado - B20020

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758014  Aviara Oaks MS  01:10 PM  1 A2 vs A3LAGSD B02 Gold-Cooper 0 vs.Nado - B20022

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758022  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4Nado - B2002 2 vs.Olympicos - Dominguez B20024

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758028  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  01:40 PM  1 A6 vs A3SD Real Madrid B2002 (Serrano) 0 vs.Nado - B20020

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758029  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8Nado - B2002 0 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca BU153

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758035  Paloma del Sol PK  10:00 AM  1 A10 vs A3Temecula United - B2002MR 5 vs.Nado - B20020

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758041  Tidelands Park  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Nado - B2002 0 vs.LIVERPOOL SC B02 - RED2