Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G2007 Flight 1
     


LAGSD G07 Premier-Green -- (0214-15CG07-0009)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292813  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A1 vs A2Albion SC G07 Academyvs.LAGSD G07 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292816  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  4 A2 vs A4LAGSD G07 Premier-Greenvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G07 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292818  4S Ranch Sports Park  01:40 PM  4 A6 vs A2Arsenal FC SD G07 Elite- A. Ocampovs.LAGSD G07 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292822  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  5 A2 vs A3LAGSD G07 Premier-Greenvs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292826  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  5 A2 vs A5LAGSD G07 Premier-Greenvs.Express Girls 2007 Premier - Yamazaki

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292828  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  4 A2 vs A1LAGSD G07 Premier-Greenvs.Albion SC G07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292831  Southwestern College  12:40 PM  5 A4 vs A2Rebels Soccer Club - G07 Goldvs.LAGSD G07 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292833  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  4 A2 vs A6LAGSD G07 Premier-Greenvs.Arsenal FC SD G07 Elite- A. Ocampo

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292837  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.LAGSD G07 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292841  YMCA EAST  04:10 PM  1 A5 vs A2Express Girls 2007 Premier - Yamazakivs.LAGSD G07 Premier-Green