Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2003 Flight 2
     


NFFC B2003 RED -- (0108-012B03-0914)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295845  Pat Birdsall Sports Park  10:00 AM  3 A1 vs A2Temecula United - B2003M 0 vs.NFFC B2003 RED2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295894  Hickman  12:00 PM  4 A2 vs A11NFFC B2003 RED 5 vs.CSC B-2003 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295851  Hickman  02:20 PM  4 A2 vs A4NFFC B2003 RED 0 vs.San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295856  West Hills H S  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Hotspurs USA - B2003 Premier 2 vs.NFFC B2003 RED7

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295859  Hickman  11:20 AM  4 A2 vs A8NFFC B2003 RED 6 vs.LAGSD B03 Gold-Aquino0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295867  Ocean Air Park  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A2DMCV Sharks B2003 - Pejkic 1 vs.NFFC B2003 RED5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295877  Montgomery Waller Park  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A2Aztecs FC Academy B03 0 vs.NFFC B2003 RED5

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295880  Hickman  08:00 AM  4 A2 vs A5NFFC B2003 RED 2 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B03 Johnson1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295885  Helix HS  12:30 PM  1 A7 vs A2Sporting SD - B2003 - Dylan Mora 0 vs.NFFC B2003 RED3

Bracket - Wednesday, November 16, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 295890  Hickman  06:30 PM  4 A2 vs A9NFFC B2003 RED 3 vs.Albion SC B03 Premier - Raeihle1