Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2007 Green South
     


Nado - G2007G -- (0104-01CG07-0702)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313484  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A3 vs A14Nado - G2007G 1 vs.Matrix G07 EC8

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313495  Albert Van Zanten Park  10:00 AM  3 A1 vs A3SD United G/2007 White 5 vs.Nado - G2007G0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313561  Larsen Field  08:30 AM  4 A10 vs A3Atlante SD M Orozco G 2007 14 vs.Nado - G2007G1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313507  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  4 A3 vs A7Nado - G2007G 0 vs.Matrix G07 TS Blu6

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313513  Los Coches Creek MS  10:40 AM  3 A9 vs A3Hotspurs USA - G2007 White 9 vs.Nado - G2007G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313524  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A11Nado - G2007G 0 vs.Chula Vista FC - G2007 Bri Rios13

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313529  Rios Canyon ES  08:00 AM  1 A13 vs A3LIVERPOOL SC G07 - PREMIER 7 vs.Nado - G2007G1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313533  Monte Vista HS  01:00 PM  3 A2 vs A3Barca Cantera - Blue G07 Kelly 2 vs.Nado - G2007G5

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313502  Otay Elementary School  10:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Olympicos - Baltazar G2007 0 vs.Nado - G2007G2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313543  Coronado Cays  09:15 AM  4 A3 vs A4Nado - G2007G 1 vs.CSC G-2007 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313548  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A6Nado - G2007G 1 vs.Albion SC G07 Premier - Sorg1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313554  Tidelands Park  02:15 PM  4 A3 vs A8Nado - G2007G 1 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G07 Black1