Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2007 Green South
     


CSC G-2007 White -- (0118-01CG07-1229)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313487  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A13CSC G-2007 White 3 vs.LIVERPOOL SC G07 - PREMIER5

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313497  Fuerte Elementary School  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A4Barca Cantera - Blue G07 Kelly 0 vs.CSC G-2007 White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313566  Lewis MS  04:45 PM  1 A4 vs A9CSC G-2007 White 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - G2007 White11

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313503  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A1CSC G-2007 White 0 vs.SD United G/2007 White6

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313505  Robb Field  11:30 AM  6 A6 vs A4Albion SC G07 Premier - Sorg 2 vs.CSC G-2007 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313518  Cottonwood Park  09:10 AM  2 A8 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - G07 Black 6 vs.CSC G-2007 White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313522  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A10CSC G-2007 White 0 vs.Atlante SD M Orozco G 200722

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313526  Voyager Park  02:40 PM  2 A12 vs A4Rangers SC - G2007 Red 3 vs.CSC G-2007 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313535  Montgomery MS  09:20 AM  1 A14 vs A4Matrix G07 EC 4 vs.CSC G-2007 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313543  Coronado Cays  09:15 AM  4 A3 vs A4Nado - G2007G 1 vs.CSC G-2007 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313549  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A5CSC G-2007 White 9 vs.Olympicos - Baltazar G20070

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 313560  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7CSC G-2007 White 0 vs.Matrix G07 TS Blu7