Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G2004 Flight 1
     


NFFC G2004 RED -- (0108-011G04-0613)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303071  Pacific Ridge School  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5LAGSD G04 Premier-Eckerlin 0 vs.NFFC G2004 RED3

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303088  Hickman  12:00 PM  4 A5 vs A2NFFC G2004 RED 1 vs.AYSO Matrix Elite G20040

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303075  Hickman  10:40 AM  3 A5 vs A3NFFC G2004 RED 1 vs.DMCV Sharks G2004 - Toumi0

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303091  Poinsettia Park  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5LAGSD G04 Premier-Eckerlin 1 vs.NFFC G2004 RED2

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303076  Chula Vista Comm Park  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - G04 Elite 3 vs.NFFC G2004 RED1

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303095  Hickman  12:00 PM  3 A5 vs A3NFFC G2004 RED 0 vs.DMCV Sharks G2004 - Toumi1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303078  Southwest Middle School  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A5AYSO Matrix Elite G2004 0 vs.NFFC G2004 RED4

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303081  Hickman  12:30 PM  3 A5 vs A4NFFC G2004 RED 5 vs.LAGSD G04 Premier-Eckerlin1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303085  Sage Canyon Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5DMCV Sharks G2004 - Toumi 0 vs.NFFC G2004 RED1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303086  Hickman  08:00 AM  3 A5 vs A1NFFC G2004 RED 1 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G04 Elite0