Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G2008 Flight 1
     


LAGSD G08 Premier-Green -- (0214-15CG08-0005)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292755  Terra Nova PK  09:10 AM  2 A4 vs A5A4vs.LAGSD G08 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292760  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  6 A5 vs A6LAGSD G08 Premier-Greenvs.OVC - G2008 (Gigante)

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292762  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  5 A5 vs A3LAGSD G08 Premier-Greenvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G08 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292766  Robb Field  12:40 PM  6 A1 vs A5Albion SC G08 Academyvs.LAGSD G08 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292769  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  01:00 PM  2 A2 vs A5San Diego SC G2008 Navyvs.LAGSD G08 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292770  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  4 A5 vs A4LAGSD G08 Premier-Greenvs.A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292775  Flying Hills ES  01:30 PM  1 A6 vs A5OVC - G2008 (Gigante)vs.LAGSD G08 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292777  Cottonwood Park  12:40 PM  2 A3 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - G08 Goldvs.LAGSD G08 Premier-Green

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292781  Aviara Park  02:20 PM  4 A5 vs A1LAGSD G08 Premier-Greenvs.Albion SC G08 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 292784  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  5 A5 vs A2LAGSD G08 Premier-Greenvs.San Diego SC G2008 Navy