Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2005 AAA
     


NFFC G2005 RED -- (0108-01AG05-0612)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301889  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  10:40 AM  1 A4 vs A5Matrix G05 SE Blu 3 vs.NFFC G2005 RED2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301924  Hickman  04:40 PM  4 A5 vs A6NFFC G2005 RED 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G05 M.Willrich1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301894  Hickman  08:00 AM  3 A5 vs A6NFFC G2005 RED 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G05 M.Willrich1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301896  Hickman  08:00 AM  3 A5 vs A3NFFC G2005 RED 3 vs.SD United G/2005 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301903  Mission Bay HS  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5PYSL Blast SC - Ghio G2005 1 vs.NFFC G2005 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301904  Hickman  12:40 PM  2 A5 vs A4NFFC G2005 RED 1 vs.Matrix G05 SE Blu1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301909  Valley ES  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Poway Vaqueros Academy - G05 M.Willrich 2 vs.NFFC G2005 RED1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301911  Albert Van Zanten Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5SD United G/2005 Black 1 vs.NFFC G2005 RED3

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301915  Hickman  01:00 PM  4 A5 vs A1NFFC G2005 RED 6 vs.OVC - G2005 (Gigante)0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301900  Meridian ES  11:30 AM  1 A1 vs A5OVC - G2005 (Gigante) 0 vs.NFFC G2005 RED2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301918  Hickman  01:50 PM  4 A5 vs A2NFFC G2005 RED 3 vs.PYSL Blast SC - Ghio G20050

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 301919  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:10 PM  1 A4 vs A5Matrix G05 SE Blu 0 vs.NFFC G2005 RED1