Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2007 Flight 2 South
     


LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones -- (0214-15CB07-0056)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298074  Pending Assignment   --    --  BYE vs A2BYEvs.LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298081  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  5 A2 vs A4LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jonesvs.Sporting SD - B2007- Memo Garcia

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298084  Horizon Church  03:15 PM  1SE A6 vs A2Attack B07 Greenvs.LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298088  Terra Nova PK  10:15 AM  2 A8 vs A2Chula Vista FC - B2007 Blue Torrevs.LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298090  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  4 A2 vs A3LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jonesvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B07 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298094  Bonita Vista HS  08:00 AM  3 A5 vs A2Albion SC South - B07 Academyvs.LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298101  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  4 A2 vs A7LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jonesvs.Barca Cantera - Select B07 Svoboda

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298102  Pending Assignment   --    --  A2 vs BYELAGSD B07 Gold II-Jonesvs.BYE

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298109  Helix HS  09:20 AM  3 A4 vs A2Sporting SD - B2007- Memo Garciavs.LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298112  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  4 A2 vs A6LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jonesvs.Attack B07 Green