Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2007 Flight 2 South
     


Attack B07 Green -- (0215-02CB07-9978)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298077  Bonita Vista HS  09:10 AM  3 A5 vs A6Albion SC South - B07 Academyvs.Attack B07 Green

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298079  Solana Santa Fe  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7Attack B07 Greenvs.Barca Cantera - Select B07 Svoboda

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298084  Horizon Church  03:15 PM  1SE A6 vs A2Attack B07 Greenvs.LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jones

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298089  Horizon Church  11:00 AM  1SE A6 vs A4Attack B07 Greenvs.Sporting SD - B2007- Memo Garcia

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298093  Pending Assignment   --    --  BYE vs A6BYEvs.Attack B07 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298096  Terra Nova PK  09:00 AM  2 A8 vs A6Chula Vista FC - B2007 Blue Torrevs.Attack B07 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298100  Cottonwood Park  03:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6Rebels Soccer Club - B07 Bluevs.Attack B07 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298105  Solana Santa Fe  04:45 PM  1 A6 vs A5Attack B07 Greenvs.Albion SC South - B07 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298107  Horizon Church  08:30 AM  1SE A6 vs A7Attack B07 Greenvs.Barca Cantera - Select B07 Svoboda

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298112  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  4 A2 vs A6LAGSD B07 Gold II-Jonesvs.Attack B07 Green