Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2008B North
     


Attack G09 Green -- (0215-02CG09-1222)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315198  Horizon Church  09:00 AM  1SE A1 vs A2Attack G09 Green 4 vs.LAGSD G09 - Bedford1

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315231  Nativity Church  12:45 PM  1S A1 vs A6Attack G09 Green 0 vs.San Diego SC G2009 Navy0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315201  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  6 A3 vs A1LAGSD G09 - R.Cowell 0 vs.Attack G09 Green10

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315232  Nativity Church  04:20 PM  1S A1 vs A7Attack G09 Green 1 vs.Arsenal FC SD G09 Elite- Peterson4

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315206  Horizon Church  09:45 AM  1SE A1 vs A5Attack G09 Green 4 vs.Express Girls 2009 Developmental Academy - Yamazaki0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315210  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  03:30 PM  2 A6 vs A1San Diego SC G2009 Navy 1 vs.Attack G09 Green3

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315204  Nativity Church  01:45 PM  1S A1 vs A4Attack G09 Green 6 vs.DMCV Sharks G2009 - Wall1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315211  4S Ranch Sports Park  05:00 PM  4 A7 vs A1Arsenal FC SD G09 Elite- Peterson 2 vs.Attack G09 Green2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315219  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  4 A2 vs A1LAGSD G09 - Bedford 0 vs.Attack G09 Green4

Bracket - Friday, November 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315222  Aviara Park  06:00 PM  4 A1 vs A3Attack G09 Green 10 vs.LAGSD G09 - R.Cowell1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315225  Torrey Hills Park  09:35 AM  1 A4 vs A1DMCV Sharks G2009 - Wall 0 vs.Attack G09 Green4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315227  YMCA EAST  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Express Girls 2009 Developmental Academy - Yamazaki 0 vs.Attack G09 Green8