Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2008 Green Central 1
     


Attack B08 White -- (0215-02CB08-1232)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346736  Allen Field  11:30 AM  2 A4 vs A9La Jolla IMPACT - B2008 Black Andrews 7 vs.Attack B08 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346744  Solana Santa Fe  11:45 AM  1 A9 vs A6Attack B08 White 0 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK5

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346794  Nativity Church  12:30 PM  1S A9 vs A8Attack B08 White 1 vs.DMCV Sharks B2008 - Andrade3

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346749  Torrey Hills Park  09:20 AM  2 A8 vs A9DMCV Sharks B2008 - Andrade 4 vs.Attack B08 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346755  Horizon Church  12:15 PM  1SE A9 vs A10Attack B08 White 1 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - B08 Red Suarez1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346760  Horizon Church  11:30 AM  1SE A9 vs A3Attack B08 White 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B08 Schultz5

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346764  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  4 A5 vs A9LAGSD B08 White-Bell 5 vs.Attack B08 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346767  Horizon Church  09:00 AM  1SE A9 vs A7Attack B08 White 1 vs.San Diego SC B2008 Black7

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346771  Horizon Church  08:30 AM  1SE A9 vs A1Attack B08 White 2 vs.LAGSD B08 Gold II-Gil4

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346780  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  03:45 PM  2 A2 vs A9San Diego SC B2008 White 10 vs.Attack B08 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346781  Allen Field  03:15 PM  2 A4 vs A9La Jolla IMPACT - B2008 Black Andrews 5 vs.Attack B08 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346789  Hickman  02:20 PM  1 A6 vs A9NFFC B2008 BLACK 4 vs.Attack B08 White1