Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2008 Green Central 1
     


NFFC B2008 BLACK -- (0108-01CB08-0809)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346740  Hickman  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7NFFC B2008 BLACK 4 vs.San Diego SC B2008 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346744  Solana Santa Fe  11:45 AM  1 A9 vs A6Attack B08 White 0 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK5

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346791  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  10:30 AM  1 A2 vs A6San Diego SC B2008 White 0 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346746  Hickman  10:40 AM  1 A6 vs A2NFFC B2008 BLACK 1 vs.San Diego SC B2008 White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346753  Hickman  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A4NFFC B2008 BLACK 6 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2008 Black Andrews0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346756  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  4 A1 vs A6LAGSD B08 Gold II-Gil 2 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK5

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346765  Sage Canyon Park  11:45 AM  2 A8 vs A6DMCV Sharks B2008 - Andrade 2 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346766  Hickman  09:10 AM  1 A6 vs A10NFFC B2008 BLACK 7 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - B08 Red Suarez0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346775  Hickman  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3NFFC B2008 BLACK 2 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B08 Schultz0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346779  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  5 A5 vs A6LAGSD B08 White-Bell 0 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346785  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  03:30 PM  2 A7 vs A6San Diego SC B2008 Black 4 vs.NFFC B2008 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346789  Hickman  02:20 PM  1 A6 vs A9NFFC B2008 BLACK 4 vs.Attack B08 White1