Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2005 AA-B South
     


CSC G-2005 Red -- (0118-01CG05-1129)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284751  Lewis MS  12:30 PM  3 A1 vs A2CSC G-2005 Red 1 vs.Barca Cantera - Red G05 Ortega1

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284798  Hillsdale MS  09:30 AM  2 A6 vs A1Matrix G05 EC 3 vs.CSC G-2005 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284757  Lewis MS  11:00 AM  3 A1 vs A3CSC G-2005 Red 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - G2005 White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284762  Sunbow Park  11:20 AM  1 A4 vs A1Rangers SC - G2005 Red 3 vs.CSC G-2005 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284770  Lewis MS  09:30 AM  3 A1 vs A6CSC G-2005 Red 0 vs.Matrix G05 EC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284772  Harvest Park  09:30 AM  1 A7 vs A1AYSO Matrix Bonita G2005 - Flood 1 vs.CSC G-2005 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284775  Lewis MS  11:00 AM  3 A1 vs A8CSC G-2005 Red 2 vs.LIVERPOOL SC G05 - RED2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284779  Bay Terraces Community Park  04:30 PM  1 A2 vs A1Barca Cantera - Red G05 Ortega 1 vs.CSC G-2005 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284763  Meridian ES  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1OVC - G2005 (Moore) 0 vs.CSC G-2005 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284785  Los Coches Creek MS  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A1Hotspurs USA - G2005 White 1 vs.CSC G-2005 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284790  Lewis MS  09:30 AM  3 A1 vs A4CSC G-2005 Red 3 vs.Rangers SC - G2005 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284791  Lewis MS  09:30 AM  3 A1 vs A5CSC G-2005 Red 2 vs.OVC - G2005 (Moore)0