Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2006 AA-B Central
     


NFFC B2006 BLACK -- (0108-01JB06-0811)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753567  Hickman  11:30 AM  1 A3 vs A12NFFC B2006 BLACK 2 vs.LIVERPOOL SC B06 - RED8

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753574  Los Coches Creek MS  08:00 AM  2 A1 vs A3Hotspurs USA - B2006 White 5 vs.NFFC B2006 BLACK3

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753584  Hickman  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A7NFFC B2006 BLACK 5 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2006 Black Collins0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753583  Hourglass Park  11:40 AM  6 A5 vs A3Matrix B06 MM 7 vs.NFFC B2006 BLACK0

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753627  Hickman  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A10NFFC B2006 BLACK 3 vs.San Diego SC B2006 Silver2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753590  Alga Norte Comm Pk  09:50 AM  2 A9 vs A3LAGSD B06 White-Lines 7 vs.NFFC B2006 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753601  Robb Field  08:00 AM  1 A11 vs A3Albion SC B06 Premier - Johnson 3 vs.NFFC B2006 BLACK2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753604  Cleator Community Park  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A3Riptide SC - B2006 BLUE 2 vs.NFFC B2006 BLACK2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753613  Hickman  11:30 AM  1 A3 vs A4NFFC B2006 BLACK 5 vs.Express Boys 2006 Academy Select - Campos8

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753616  StageCoach Community Park  05:00 PM  3 A6 vs A3LAGSD B06 White-Gutierrez 4 vs.NFFC B2006 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753622  Hickman  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8NFFC B2006 BLACK 1 vs.Matrix B06 TS3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 753633  Hickman  09:20 AM  1 A3 vs A12NFFC B2006 BLACK 3 vs.LIVERPOOL SC B06 - RED2