Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2005 AA-C North
     


FC Heat G2005 -- (0205-01CG05-2812)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284602  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2FC Heat G2005 0 vs.Hurricanes G054

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284608  Frances Ryan Park  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A3FC Heat G2005 0 vs.Inland Premier Vanguards G20051

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284649  Poinsettia Park  10:20 AM  2 A6 vs A1LAGSD G05 White-Mezey 0 vs.FC Heat G20052

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284613  Poinsettia Park  10:20 AM  2 A4 vs A1LAGSD G05 White-Bedford 2 vs.FC Heat G20050

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284614  Arbolitos Sports Park  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A1Poway Vaqueros Academy - G05 Gallinetti 0 vs.FC Heat G20050

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284621  Frances Ryan Park  01:40 PM  5 A1 vs A6FC Heat G2005 1 vs.LAGSD G05 White-Mezey1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284623  Mission Bay HS  10:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1PYSL Blast SC -Turner G2005 1 vs.FC Heat G20050

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284626  Frances Ryan Park  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A8FC Heat G2005 2 vs.Scripps United - G2005 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284630  Valley Center HS  01:45 PM  1 A2 vs A1Hurricanes G05 1 vs.FC Heat G20050

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284636  Audie Murphy Sports Park  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1Inland Premier Vanguards G2005 0 vs.FC Heat G20050

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284641  Frances Ryan Park  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A4FC Heat G2005 2 vs.LAGSD G05 White-Bedford1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284642  Frances Ryan Park  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5FC Heat G2005 3 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G05 Gallinetti0