Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2003 AA-B North
     


Attack B03 Green -- (0215-02CB03-0979)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291456  Canyon Crest  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A12Attack B03 Green 3 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca BU140

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291516  Cathedral Catholic HS  10:00 AM  2 A3 vs A10Attack B03 Green 2 vs.LAGSD B03 White-Sherwood0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291463  Sage Canyon Park  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3DMCV Sharks B2003 - Ortiz 1 vs.Attack B03 Green3

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291472  Black Mountain Ranch  04:30 PM  1 A5 vs A3San Diego SC B2003 Gold 0 vs.Attack B03 Green5

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291473  Canyon Crest  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Attack B03 Green 9 vs.San Diego SC B2003 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291479  Connors Park  12:40 PM  1 A9 vs A3Matrix B03 SE 1 vs.Attack B03 Green6

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291490  Ramona Community Park  10:00 AM  1 A11 vs A3Ramona Soccer - B2003 1 vs.Attack B03 Green5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291493  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  08:50 AM  2 A2 vs A3Scripps United - B2003 White 2 vs.Attack B03 Green4

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291502  Rancho Santa Fe ES  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Attack B03 Green 5 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B03 Blu1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291505  Ingold Sports Park  03:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Fallbrook Villa F.C. 2003 1 vs.Attack B03 Green9

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291511  Walnut Grove  08:00 AM  12 A3 vs A8Attack B03 Green 2 vs.San Marcos Revolution - B 2003 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291522  RSF Sports Field  03:15 PM  1 A3 vs A12Attack B03 Green 1 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca BU142