Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2007 Green Central
     


NFFC G2007 BLACK -- (0108-01JG07-0510)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283545  Farb MS  09:00 AM  2 A1 vs A2Matrix G07 TS Wht 1 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK9

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283603  Hickman  10:50 AM  1 A2 vs A11NFFC G2007 BLACK 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - G2007 Red7

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283550  Hickman  09:20 AM  1 A2 vs A4NFFC G2007 BLACK 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC - Worms G20071

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283554  Allen Field  12:45 PM  2 A6 vs A2La Jolla IMPACT - G2007 Hernandez 4 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283560  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  6 A8 vs A2LAGSD G07 White-Portillo 1 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283566  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A10 vs A2Albion SC G07 Premier - Zellmer 7 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283573  Torrey Hills Park  08:00 AM  1 A12 vs A2DMCV Sharks G2007 - Jordan 3 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283578  Hickman  12:40 PM  1 A2 vs A3NFFC G2007 BLACK 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC - Matteson G20072

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283586  Hickman  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A5NFFC G2007 BLACK 4 vs.Scripps United - G2007 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283588  Cleator Community Park  08:00 AM  2 A7 vs A2Riptide SC - G2007 BLACK 3 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283599  Hickman  10:40 AM  1 A2 vs A9NFFC G2007 BLACK 0 vs.Express Girls 2007 Academy Select - Platenberg3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283611  Hickman  01:10 PM  1 A2 vs A1NFFC G2007 BLACK 6 vs.Matrix G07 TS Wht0