Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2005 AA-B North
     


Hurricanes B05 -- (0208-07CB05-0864)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290080  Valley Center ES 1  09:35 AM  1 A3 vs A8Hurricanes B05 1 vs.LAGSD B05 White-Guitierrez3

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290085  Canyonside  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3San Diego SC B2005 White 3 vs.Hurricanes B050

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290123  Valley Center ES 1  09:35 AM  1 A3 vs A2Hurricanes B05 2 vs.Temecula United - B2005S2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290088  SoCal Soccer Complex  09:30 AM  2 A5 vs A3Oceanside Breakers -B05 Blu 3 vs.Hurricanes B056

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290092  4S Ranch Sports Park  08:00 AM  5 A7 vs A3Arsenal FC SD B05 Premier II- Allnutt 1 vs.Hurricanes B050

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290095  Paloma del Sol PK  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3Temecula United - B2005S 2 vs.Hurricanes B051

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290102  Valley Center ES 1  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Hurricanes B05 1 vs.Matrix B05 SE Blu4

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290105  Encinitas Community Park  11:30 AM  3 A6 vs A3Express Boys 2005 Select - Zilka 2 vs.Hurricanes B050

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290108  Poinsettia Park  10:20 AM  1 A8 vs A3LAGSD B05 White-Guitierrez 3 vs.Hurricanes B053

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290113  Valley Center HS  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A1Hurricanes B05 2 vs.San Diego SC B2005 White3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290116  Valley Center ES 1  09:35 AM  1 A3 vs A5Hurricanes B05 2 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B05 Blu2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290120  Valley Center ES 1  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Hurricanes B05 1 vs.Arsenal FC SD B05 Premier II- Allnutt1