Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2008 Red
     


Nado - B2008W -- (0104-01CB08-0081)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315654  Jerabek Park  11:20 AM  3 A3 vs A10Scripps United - B2008 6 vs.Nado - B2008W4

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315710  Coronado Cays  09:15 AM  4 A10 vs A7Nado - B2008W 8 vs.Chula Vista FC - B2008 Garcia2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315662  Coronado Cays  01:00 PM  4 A10 vs A5Nado - B2008W 6 vs.Arsenal FC SD B08 Elite II- D. Currie0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315665  Terra Nova PK  11:35 AM  2 A7 vs A10Chula Vista FC - B2008 Garcia 2 vs.Nado - B2008W8

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315672  Sage Canyon Park  08:00 AM  2 A9 vs A10DMCV Sharks B2008 - Crawford 1 vs.Nado - B2008W3

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315676  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A10 vs A2Nado - B2008W 2 vs.SD Real Madrid B2008 (Vidrio)6

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315680  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A10 vs A4Nado - B2008W 6 vs.San Diego Football Academy - 01 - B20084

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315683  Meadowbrook MS  10:20 AM  1 A6 vs A10Poway Vaqueros Academy - B08 Fenlason 4 vs.Nado - B2008W4

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315690  Coronado Cays  01:00 PM  4 A10 vs A8Nado - B2008W 7 vs.Attack B08 Green2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315695  Albert Van Zanten Park  12:40 PM  3 A1 vs A10SD United B/2008 Black 0 vs.Nado - B2008W5

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315699  Coronado Cays  11:45 AM  4 A10 vs A3Nado - B2008W 1 vs.Scripps United - B20081

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 315707  4S Ranch Sports Park  10:20 AM  4 A5 vs A10Arsenal FC SD B08 Elite II- D. Currie 0 vs.Nado - B2008W5