Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2006 AA-C South 2
     


Nado - B2006G -- (0104-01CB06-0062)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289676  Terra Nova PK  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A7Chula Vista FC - B2006 Benitez 0 vs.Nado - B2006G1

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289719  Lewis MS  02:00 PM  3 A5 vs A7CSC B-2006 White 1 vs.Nado - B2006G5

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289679  Rios Canyon ES  04:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7LIVERPOOL SC B06 - PREMIER 0 vs.Nado - B2006G6

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289682  Coronado Cays  09:30 AM  3 A7 vs A8Nado - B2006G 2 vs.Olympicos - Baltazar B20062

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289687  Coronado Cays  09:30 AM  3 A7 vs A3Nado - B2006G 0 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita B2006 - Hespe3

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289691  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A5Nado - B2006G 1 vs.CSC B-2006 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289695  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A1Nado - B2006G 2 vs.Atlante SD A Herrera B 20064

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289701  Chollas Elementary School  11:30 AM  1 A2 vs A7Atlante SD Trinity B 2006   vs.Nado - B2006G 

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289704  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A4Nado - B2006G 0 vs.Chula Vista FC - B2006 Benitez1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289707  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  3 A7 vs A6Nado - B2006G 6 vs.LIVERPOOL SC B06 - PREMIER0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289710  Otay Elementary School  11:15 AM  1 A8 vs A7Olympicos - Baltazar B2006 9 vs.Nado - B2006G3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 289715  Bonita Vista MS  11:00 AM  3 A3 vs A7AYSO Matrix Bonita B2006 - Hespe 7 vs.Nado - B2006G0