Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2004 AA-B
     


CSC G-2004 Red -- (0118-01CG04-1230)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284420  Ashley Falls Park  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A9DMCV Sharks G2004 - Arnesen 0 vs.CSC G-2004 Red0

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284478  Pershing MS  11:30 AM  2 A9 vs A8CSC G-2004 Red 0 vs.San Diego SC G2004 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284428  Pershing MS  08:00 AM  2 A9 vs A6CSC G-2004 Red 0 vs.Matrix G04 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284433  Black Mountain Ranch  11:45 AM  3 A8 vs A9San Diego SC G2004 Black 2 vs.CSC G-2004 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284439  Pershing MS  09:30 AM  2 A9 vs A10CSC G-2004 Red 0 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G20041

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284444  Pershing MS  09:00 AM  2 A9 vs A3CSC G-2004 Red 1 vs.FC Heat G2004 BLUE1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284448  Encinitas Community Park  01:00 PM  3 A5 vs A9Express Girls 2004 Select - Full 2 vs.CSC G-2004 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284451  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  1 A9 vs A7CSC G-2004 Red 1 vs.LAGSD G04 White-Mezey0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284455  Pershing MS  12:40 PM  2 A9 vs A1CSC G-2004 Red 3 vs.Oceanside Breakers -G04 Blu3

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284464  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  12:30 PM  1 A2 vs A9Scripps United - G2004 4 vs.CSC G-2004 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284465  Sage Canyon Park  09:30 AM  1 A4 vs A9DMCV Sharks G2004 - Arnesen 3 vs.CSC G-2004 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284473  Connors Park  09:45 AM  1 A6 vs A9Matrix G04 SE 0 vs.CSC G-2004 Red1