Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2002 AA-A
     


CSC B-2002 White -- (0118-01CB02-1130)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303152  Pershing MS  03:50 PM  2 A1 vs A2CSC B-2002 White 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC -Kelly B20022

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303207  Mission Bay HS  02:40 PM  1 A2 vs A1PYSL Blast SC -Kelly B2002 0 vs.CSC B-2002 White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303160  Larsen Field  08:00 AM  2 A3 vs A1Atlante SD A Sandoval B 2002 3 vs.CSC B-2002 White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303215  Pershing MS  11:45 AM  2 A1 vs A3CSC B-2002 White 0 vs.Atlante SD A Sandoval B 20026

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303165  Pershing MS  10:35 AM  1 A1 vs A4CSC B-2002 White 1 vs.Albion SC B02 Premier - Staats1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303169  All Seasons  09:50 AM  1 A5 vs A1Rebels Soccer Club - B02 Black 1 vs.CSC B-2002 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303172  4S Ranch Sports Park  08:10 AM  5 A6 vs A1Arsenal FC SD B02 Elite II- Allnutt 2 vs.CSC B-2002 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303177  Ocean Air Park  02:40 PM  1 A7 vs A1DMCV Sharks B2002 - Ortiz 3 vs.CSC B-2002 White0

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303185  Pershing MS  10:30 AM  2 A1 vs A8CSC B-2002 White 0 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C. 20026

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303188  Pershing MS  02:30 PM  2 A1 vs A9CSC B-2002 White   vs.LAGSD B02 White-Flynn 

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303191  Pershing MS  03:50 PM  1 A1 vs A10CSC B-2002 White   vs.Matrix B02 MM 

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 303196  Palomar College Minkoff Field  08:00 AM  1 A11 vs A1Matrix B02 SE Blu 2 vs.CSC B-2002 White2