Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2006 AA-C North
     


Hurricanes G06 -- (0208-07CG06-0865)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284024  Walnut Grove  09:20 AM  2 A4 vs A5San Marcos Revolution - G 2006 0 vs.Hurricanes G061

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284053  Valley Center Primary  09:25 AM  1 A5 vs A2Hurricanes G06 1 vs.Express Girls 2006 Academy Select - Poltl1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284029  Valley Center Primary  10:50 AM  1 A5 vs A6Hurricanes G06 2 vs.Matrix G06 SE Wht2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284031  Valley Center Primary  10:50 AM  1 A5 vs A3Hurricanes G06 4 vs.LAGSD G06 White-Magana5

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284035  Frances Ryan Park  11:00 AM  7 A1 vs A5FC Heat G2006 BLACK 6 vs.Hurricanes G061

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284038  Encinitas Community Park  01:50 PM  5 A2 vs A5Express Girls 2006 Academy Select - Poltl 0 vs.Hurricanes G065

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284039  Valley Center Primary  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Hurricanes G06 6 vs.San Marcos Revolution - G 20061

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284044  Hollandia Park  03:50 PM  1 A6 vs A5Matrix G06 SE Wht 3 vs.Hurricanes G062

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284046  StageCoach Community Park  02:20 PM  3 A3 vs A5LAGSD G06 White-Magana 4 vs.Hurricanes G060

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284050  Valley Center Primary  10:50 AM  1 A5 vs A1Hurricanes G06 1 vs.FC Heat G2006 BLACK2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284059  Valley Center Primary  09:25 AM  1 A5 vs A6Hurricanes G06 3 vs.Matrix G06 SE Wht1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284054  Walnut Grove  12:00 PM  2 A4 vs A5San Marcos Revolution - G 2006 1 vs.Hurricanes G064