Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2007 Flight 2 North
     


FC Heat B2007 -- (0205-01CB07-2908)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298006  Frances Ryan Park  10:30 AM  8 A3 vs A6FC Heat B2007vs.Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298007  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  8 A3 vs A1FC Heat B2007vs.Express Boys 2007 Premier - Watson

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298011  Sage Canyon Park  02:15 PM  2 A5 vs A3DMCV Sharks B2007 - Pentonvs.FC Heat B2007

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298014  SoCal Soccer Complex  08:00 AM  5 A2 vs A3Oceanside Breakers -B07 Blkvs.FC Heat B2007

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298017  Frances Ryan Park  04:00 PM  8 A3 vs A4FC Heat B2007vs.LAGSD B07 Gold-Carroll

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298021  Robb Field  12:40 PM  7 A6 vs A3Albion SC B07 Premier - Evansvs.FC Heat B2007

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298022  YMCA EAST  03:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3Express Boys 2007 Premier - Watsonvs.FC Heat B2007

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298026  Frances Ryan Park  02:40 PM  8 A3 vs A5FC Heat B2007vs.DMCV Sharks B2007 - Penton

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298029  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A3 vs A2FC Heat B2007vs.Oceanside Breakers -B07 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298032  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  4 A4 vs A3LAGSD B07 Gold-Carrollvs.FC Heat B2007