Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2007 Flight 2 North
     


Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans -- (0109-10CB07-1147)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298006  Frances Ryan Park  10:30 AM  8 A3 vs A6FC Heat B2007vs.Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298009  Sage Canyon Park  08:00 AM  2 A5 vs A6DMCV Sharks B2007 - Pentonvs.Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298024  Robb Field  04:10 PM  6 A6 vs A5Albion SC B07 Premier - Evansvs.DMCV Sharks B2007 - Penton

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298010  Robb Field  08:00 AM  6 A6 vs A2Albion SC B07 Premier - Evansvs.Oceanside Breakers -B07 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298013  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A6 vs A4Albion SC B07 Premier - Evansvs.LAGSD B07 Gold-Carroll

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298016  Robb Field  03:00 PM  7 A6 vs A1Albion SC B07 Premier - Evansvs.Express Boys 2007 Premier - Watson

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298021  Robb Field  12:40 PM  7 A6 vs A3Albion SC B07 Premier - Evansvs.FC Heat B2007

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298025  Mance Buchanon Park  08:00 AM  5 A2 vs A6Oceanside Breakers -B07 Blkvs.Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298028  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  6 A4 vs A6LAGSD B07 Gold-Carrollvs.Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 298031  YMCA EAST  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Express Boys 2007 Premier - Watsonvs.Albion SC B07 Premier - Evans