Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G2008 Flight 2
     


LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitz -- (0214-15CG08-0006)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327016  Robb Field  11:30 AM  6 A3 vs A6Albion SC G08 Premier - Madrigalvs.LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitz

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327019  Willow Grove Elem  05:20 PM  1 A5 vs A6Arsenal FC SD G08 Elite- Dotsonvs.LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitz

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327020  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  6 A6 vs A2LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitzvs.LIVERPOOL SC G08 - RED

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327023  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  6 A6 vs A4LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitzvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G08 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327026  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  5 A6 vs A1LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitzvs.Express Girls 2008 Premier - Lucero

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327031  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  6 A6 vs A3LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitzvs.Albion SC G08 Premier - Madrigal

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327034  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  5 A6 vs A5LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitzvs.Arsenal FC SD G08 Elite- Dotson

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327035  Rios Canyon ES  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6LIVERPOOL SC G08 - REDvs.LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitz

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327038  Southwestern College  09:10 AM  5 A4 vs A6Rebels Soccer Club - G08 Bluevs.LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitz

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327041  YMCA EAST  05:20 PM  1 A1 vs A6Express Girls 2008 Premier - Lucerovs.LAGSD G08 Gold-Miszklevitz