Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2008 Flight 2
     


FC Heat B2008 Blue -- (0205-01CB08-1909)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297850  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  8 A3 vs A8FC Heat B2008 Bluevs.Rebels Soccer Club - B08 White

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297855  Rios Canyon ES  10:40 AM  1 A1 vs A3LIVERPOOL SC B08 - REDvs.FC Heat B2008 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297858  Aviara Park  02:20 PM  6 A5 vs A3LAGSD B08 Gold-Chasevs.FC Heat B2008 Blue

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297883  Frances Ryan Park  09:30 AM  8 A3 vs A1FC Heat B2008 Bluevs.LIVERPOOL SC B08 - RED

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297862  Bonita Vista HS  09:10 AM  3 A7 vs A3Albion SC South - B08 Academyvs.FC Heat B2008 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297865  YMCA EAST  12:40 PM  1 A2 vs A3Express Boys 2008 Premier - Millsvs.FC Heat B2008 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297875  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A3 vs A6FC Heat B2008 Bluevs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297872  Frances Ryan Park  11:30 AM  8 A3 vs A4FC Heat B2008 Bluevs.Arsenal FC SD B08 Elite I- Eaton

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297878  Cottonwood Park  11:30 AM  2 A8 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - B08 Whitevs.FC Heat B2008 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297886  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A3 vs A5FC Heat B2008 Bluevs.LAGSD B08 Gold-Chase