Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2008 Flight 2
     


Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash -- (0109-10CB08-1097)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297852  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  5 A5 vs A6LAGSD B08 Gold-Chasevs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297854  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A6 vs A7Albion SC B08 Premier - Nashvs.Albion SC South - B08 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297859  Robb Field  03:00 PM  6 A6 vs A2Albion SC B08 Premier - Nashvs.Express Boys 2008 Premier - Mills

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297864  Robb Field  04:10 PM  7 A6 vs A4Albion SC B08 Premier - Nashvs.Arsenal FC SD B08 Elite I- Eaton

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297868  Rios Canyon ES  11:20 AM  1 A1 vs A6LIVERPOOL SC B08 - REDvs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297871  Robb Field  11:30 AM  7 A6 vs A8Albion SC B08 Premier - Nashvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B08 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297875  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A3 vs A6FC Heat B2008 Bluevs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297880  Robb Field  03:00 PM  6 A6 vs A5Albion SC B08 Premier - Nashvs.LAGSD B08 Gold-Chase

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297882  Bonita Vista HS  04:00 PM  3 A7 vs A6Albion SC South - B08 Academyvs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297887  YMCA EAST  12:40 PM  1 A2 vs A6Express Boys 2008 Premier - Millsvs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Nash