Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2008 Flight 1
     


LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howitt -- (0214-15CB08-0047)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297770  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  4 A5 vs A8LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howittvs.LAGSD B08 Premier-Shuttleworth

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297811  Allen Field  01:30 PM  2 A3 vs A5La Jolla IMPACT - B2008 Blue Gonzalesvs.LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howitt

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297775  Aviara Park  02:20 PM  4 A5 vs A3LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howittvs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2008 Blue Gonzales

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297781  Southwestern College  09:10 AM  5 A1 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B08-Goldvs.LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howitt

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297786  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  5 A5 vs A7LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howittvs.Chula Vista FC - B2008 Diaz A

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297790  Hickman  08:00 AM  1 A9 vs A5NFFC B2008 REDvs.LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howitt

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297794  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  6 A5 vs A2LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howittvs.Albion SC B08 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297795  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  08:00 AM  2 A4 vs A5San Diego SC B2008 Navyvs.LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howitt

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297801  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  5 A5 vs A6LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howittvs.Oceanside Breakers -B08 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 297806  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  5 A8 vs A5LAGSD B08 Premier-Shuttleworthvs.LAGSD B08 Premier II-Howitt