Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2008 Green South
     


CSC G-2008 Red -- (0118-01CG08-1223)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297443  Lewis MS  11:45 AM  1 A3 vs A12CSC G-2008 Red 2 vs.Albion SC South - G08/09 Academy3

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297450  Larsen Field  02:30 PM  4 A1 vs A3Atlante SD R Lopez G 2008 1 vs.CSC G-2008 Red0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297503  Lewis MS  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A10CSC G-2008 Red 9 vs.Hotspurs USA - G20080

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297459  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A5 vs A3Nado - G2008 3 vs.CSC G-2008 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297460  Lewis MS  11:45 AM  1 A3 vs A7CSC G-2008 Red 2 vs.SD United G/2008 Black10

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297466  Albert Van Zanten Park  10:50 AM  3 A9 vs A3SD United G/2008 White 0 vs.CSC G-2008 Red4

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297477  Allen Field  10:15 AM  2 A11 vs A3La Jolla IMPACT - G2008 White Segars 0 vs.CSC G-2008 Red5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297480  Fuerte Elementary School  09:10 AM  1 A2 vs A3Barca Cantera - Red G08 Hernandez 4 vs.CSC G-2008 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297489  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A3 vs A4CSC G-2008 Red 1 vs.LIVERPOOL SC G08 - PREMIER1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297492  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A6 vs A3Albion - G08 Premier - Danny 2 vs.CSC G-2008 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297498  Lewis MS  11:45 AM  1 A3 vs A8CSC G-2008 Red   vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G08 White 

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 297509  Bonita Vista HS  09:10 AM  3 A12 vs A3Albion SC South - G08/09 Academy   vs.CSC G-2008 Red