Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2003 AA-A
     


CSC G-2003 Red -- (0118-01CG03-1127)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284874  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  2 A3 vs A12CSC G-2003 Red 2 vs.Albion SC G03 Premier - Johnson0

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284934  Pershing MS  10:00 AM  2 A3 vs A10CSC G-2003 Red 0 vs.San Diego SC G2003 White4

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284881  Mesa Verde MS  09:25 AM  1 A1 vs A3San Diego Football Academy- 01- G2003 Stripe 3 vs.CSC G-2003 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284890  Bay Terraces Community Park  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Barca Cantera - Black G03 1 vs.CSC G-2003 Red4

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284891  Pershing MS  08:00 AM  2 A3 vs A7CSC G-2003 Red 2 vs.Scripps United - G2003 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284897  Canyon Crest  09:45 AM  1 A9 vs A3Attack G03 Green 0 vs.CSC G-2003 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284908  Poinsettia Park  03:40 PM  1 A11 vs A3LAGSD G03 White-Martinez 1 vs.CSC G-2003 Red5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284911  Mission Bay HS  01:15 PM  1 A2 vs A3PYSL Blast SC - Tomasulo G2003 0 vs.CSC G-2003 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284920  Pershing MS  01:20 PM  1 A3 vs A4CSC G-2003 Red 1 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita G2003 - Walters2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284923  Montgomery Waller Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Aztecs FC G03 0 vs.CSC G-2003 Red3

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284929  Pershing MS  09:15 AM  2 A3 vs A8CSC G-2003 Red 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G03 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 284940  Robb Field  12:00 PM  3 A12 vs A3Albion SC G03 Premier - Johnson 0 vs.CSC G-2003 Red0