Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA G2003 Flight 1
     


NFFC G2003 RED -- (0108-011G03-0614)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293630  Hickman  05:20 PM  5 A4 vs A9NFFC G2003 RED 5 vs.Barca Cantera - Select G03 Rells1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293636  Robb Field  04:00 PM  3 A2 vs A4Albion SC G03 Premier - Hughes 1 vs.NFFC G2003 RED3

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293675  Hickman  02:50 PM  4 A4 vs A9NFFC G2003 RED 3 vs.Barca Cantera - Select G03 Rells0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293644  Hickman  01:50 PM  3 A4 vs A1NFFC G2003 RED 5 vs.LAGSD G03 Premier-Tarrant1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293657  Mt Miguel HS  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A4TFA - SD (G03) 2 vs.NFFC G2003 RED3

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293663  Chula Vista Comm Park  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - G03 Blue 2 vs.NFFC G2003 RED2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293652  Albert Van Zanten Park  08:40 AM  1 A8 vs A4SD United G/2003 Black 0 vs.NFFC G2003 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293668  Hickman  03:30 PM  3 A4 vs A5NFFC G2003 RED 2 vs.Temecula United - G2003E0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293671  Hickman  09:50 AM  4 A4 vs A7NFFC G2003 RED 1 vs.Matrix G03 SE Elite0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 293647  Meridian ES  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4OVC - G2003 Vejar) 1 vs.NFFC G2003 RED2