Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2008 Green North
     


FC Heat G2008 -- (0205-01CG08-6809)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283051  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A6 vs A7FC Heat G2008 5 vs.DMCV Sharks G2008 - Torres0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283055  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  09:15 AM  2 A9 vs A6San Diego SC G2008 Orange 1 vs.FC Heat G20082

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283102  Walnut Grove  08:00 AM  6 A2 vs A6San Marcos Revolution - G 2008/09 0 vs.FC Heat G200810

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283057  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  8 A6 vs A2FC Heat G2008 7 vs.San Marcos Revolution - G 2008/090

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283064  Frances Ryan Park  01:20 PM  8 A6 vs A4FC Heat G2008 2 vs.LAGSD G08 White-Walker1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283067  Vista Community Sports Park  09:10 AM  2A A1 vs A6Vista Storm SC - G2008 Black 0 vs.FC Heat G20085

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283076  Horizon Church  02:00 PM  1SE A8 vs A6Attack G08 Green 1 vs.FC Heat G20081

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283077  Frances Ryan Park  01:20 PM  8 A6 vs A10FC Heat G2008 10 vs.Express Girls 2008 Academy Select - Richardson0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283086  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  8 A6 vs A3FC Heat G2008 0 vs.Matrix G08 SE Wht1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283090  Ingold Sports Park  08:30 AM  3N A5 vs A6Fallbrook Villa F.C. 2008 0 vs.FC Heat G20081

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283096  Sage Canyon Park  11:45 AM  2 A7 vs A6DMCV Sharks G2008 - Torres 1 vs.FC Heat G20081

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 283100  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  8 A6 vs A9FC Heat G2008 1 vs.San Diego SC G2008 Orange1