Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA B2004 Flight 1
     


Albion SC B05 Academy -- (0109-10CB12-1008)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332178  Robb Field  04:00 PM  5 A3 vs A8Albion SC B05 Academy 2 vs.TFA - SD Blue (B04)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332183  Poinsettia Park  11:40 AM  1 A1 vs A3LAGSD B04 Elite-Dorlean 2 vs.Albion SC B05 Academy2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332214  Robb Field  04:00 PM  5 A3 vs A5Albion SC B05 Academy 4 vs.FC Heat B20040

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332186  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3FC Heat B2004 4 vs.Albion SC B05 Academy2

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332190  Nobel Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Nomads SC B2004 - Daniel Armstrong 1 vs.Albion SC B05 Academy4

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332193  Robb Field  08:00 AM  5 A2 vs A3Albion SC B04 Academy - Garton 0 vs.Albion SC B05 Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332200  Robb Field  04:00 PM  5 A3 vs A4Albion SC B05 Academy 1 vs.FC Heat B2004 BLUE5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332203  Robb Field  04:00 PM  5 A3 vs A6Albion SC B05 Academy 4 vs.SD Real Madrid B2004 (Juarez)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332206  Hoover High School  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A3TFA - SD Blue (B04) 2 vs.Albion SC B05 Academy3

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332211  Robb Field  12:00 PM  5 A3 vs A1Albion SC B05 Academy 1 vs.LAGSD B04 Elite-Dorlean2